Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September: Staff training days – closed to students

Wednesday 4 September: First day of term for students

Friday 25th October: Staff Training Day – closed to students

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November: Half-term holiday

Monday 4 November:  First day of term for students

Friday 20 December:  Last day of term students break up 12.30 pm

 

Spring Term

Monday 6 January: First day of term

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February: Half-term holiday

Friday 3 April: Last day of term, break up 12.30 pm

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April: First day of term

Friday 8 May: May bank holiday

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Half-term holiday

Friday 26 June:    Staff Training Day – closed to students

Friday 17 July: Last day of term for pupils

Monday 20 July – Staff Training Day

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

1st Half Term:             Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

2nd Half Term:             Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

1st Half Term:               Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

2nd Half Term:             Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term

1st Half Term:              Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021

2nd Half Term:            Monday 7th June- Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 3rd May is a bank holiday

 

NB. Inset days tbc

 

Academic Year 2021-22

The first day back for students will be Monday 6th September 2021.

 

Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01935 814582
or by Email